Pentecost 2020

Lent/Easter

2020

Advent/Christmas/ Epiphany 2019/20
Pentecost 2019
 

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Seventh Sunday of Easter

February 23, 2020

Transfiguration of Our Lord

Last Sunday after Epiphany

November 24, 2019

Christ the King Sunday

Earlier Videos can be found here.

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter

February 16, 2020

Sixth Sunday after Epiphany

No Video

November 17, 2019

Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Third Sunday after Pentecost

No Video Available

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter

February 09, 2020

Fifth Sunday after Epiphany

November 10, 2019

Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter

February 02, 2020

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

November 03, 2019

All Saints Day

Confirmation Sunday

Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost

No Sermon

 

Sunday, June 07, 2020

The Holy Trinity

First Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Third Sunday of Easter

January 26, 2020

Third Sunday after Epiphany

October 27, 2019

Reformation Sunday

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Day of Pentecost

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Second Sunday of Easter

January 19, 2020

Second Sunday after Epiphany

October 20, 2019

Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

January 12, 2020

Baptism of Our Lord

First Sunday after Epiphany

October 13, 2019

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

No Video

January 05, 2020

Second Sunday of Christmas

October 06, 2019

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

April 18, 2019

Maundy Thursday

December 29, 2019

First Sunday of Christmas

Service Cancelled due to weather.

September 29, 2019

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Palm Sunday

December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve

September 22, 2019

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Fifth Sunday in Lent

December 22, 2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent

September 15, 2019

Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Fourth Sunday in Lent

December 18, 2019

Wednesday Advent Service

September 08, 2019

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

No Video

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Lenten Service

No Service

All Services cancelled until further notice.

December 15, 2019

Third Sunday of Advent

 

September 01, 2019

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

March 15, 2020

Third Sunday in Lent

No Video

December 11, 2019

Wednesday Advent Service

August 25, 2019

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Lenten Service

December 08, 2019

Second Sunday of Advent

August 18, 2019

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

 
 

March 08, 2020

Second Sunday in Lent

December 04, 2019

Wednesday Advent Service

August 11, 2019

Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

 
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Lenten Service

December 01, 2019

First Sunday of Advent

August 04, 2019

Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

No video

 
 

March 01, 2020

First Sunday in Lent

No Video

 

July 28, 2019

Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

July 21, 2019

Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

July 14, 2019

Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

July 07, 2019

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

June 30, 2019

Third Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

June 23, 2019

Second Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

June 16, 2019

First Sunday after Pentecost

 
     

June 09, 2019

Day of Pentecost