Lent/Easter

2021

Advent/Christmas/ Epiphany 2020/21 Pentecost 2020

Lent/Easter

2020

 

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Transfiguration of Our Lord

Sixth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Christ the King Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Earlier Videos can be found here.

 

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Fifth Sunday of Easter

  • No Video

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Fifth Sunday after Epiphany

  • No Video Available

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Twenty-fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Third Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, November 01, 2020

All Saints' Sunday

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Second Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Confirmation Sunday

Reformation Sunday

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Third Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 04, 2021

Easter Sunday

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Baptism of Our Lord

First Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Second Sunday of Easter

 

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

  • No video

Sunday, January 03, 2021

Second Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Maundy Thursday

Sunday, December 27, 2020

First Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

No Video

 

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday

December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

April 18, 2019

Maundy Thursday

 

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Noon Lenten Service

  • No Video

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Palm Sunday

 

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Third Sunday of Advent

No Video

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Fifth Sunday in Lent

 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Noon Lenten Service

  • No Video

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Fourth Sunday in Lent

 

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, November 29, 2020

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Lenten Service

No Service

All Services cancelled until further notice.

 

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Noon Lenten Service

  • No Video
 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

No Video Available

March 15, 2020

Third Sunday in Lent

No Video

 

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Third Sunday in Lent

  • No Video
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Lenten Service

 

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Noon Lenten Service

  • No Video
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

March 08, 2020

Second Sunday in Lent

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Second Sunday in Lent

  • No Video
 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Lenten Service

 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Noon Lenten Service

  • No Video
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

March 01, 2020

First Sunday in Lent

No Video

 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

First Sunday in Lent

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

   

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Ash Wednesday

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

   
   

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

   
   

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

   
   

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Third Sunday after Pentecost

No Video Available

   
   

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Second Sunday after Pentecost

   
   

Sunday, June 07, 2020

The Holy Trinity

First Sunday after Pentecost

   
   

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Day of Pentecost